If you have created a consignment that you no longer want to send, as long as the parcel has not been picked up by a courier, you can cancel this and any payment from your wallet will be reversed.
If you wish to cancel a consignment, navigate to the Consignments tab and select View Recent tab. Find the consignment and click Delete for that line. If you accidentally delete the wrong consignment, you can undo and delete another one.
The funds relating to the deleted consignment will now be returned to your wallet. You will see these appear as a Credit, and these funds will available for use immediately.